The conference will feature over 50 speakers from the international nuclear community. For a comprehensive list of speakers and the corresponding topics, please request for a copy of the detailed agenda:

Zaf Coelho (Mr.)
Project Director
Tel: +65 6733 1107
Email: zaf@industry-platform.com

Wang Fengxue
State Nuclear Power Technology Corporation
Nasser Al Nasseri
Barakah One Company
Zheng Mingguang
Senior Vice President
State Nuclear Power Technology Corporation
Tim Echols
Commissioner and Vice Chairman
Georgia Public Service Commission
Abdul Razib Dawood
Chief Executive Officer
Malaysia Nuclear Power Corporation
Noora Mohamed Al Murry
Deputy General Counsel
Nawah Energy Company
Dr. Hark Rho Kim
Senior Vice President
Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute
Shinjiro Takeda
Director, International Nuclear Energy Cooperation
Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry, Japan
Wang Jinfeng
Vice President, Asia, CZEC
China National Nuclear Corporation
Cao Yongzhen
President & Chairman of the Board
State Nuclear Power Automation System Engineering Company
Dr. Agus Puji Prasetyono
Senior Advisor to Minister
Ministry of Research, Technology and Higher Education, Indonesia
Wang Ju
Vice President, Beijing Research Institute of Uranium Geology
China National Nuclear Corporation
Ayhan Evrensel
Communication Adviser, Department of Nuclear Energy
International Atomic Energy Agency
Dr. Arnold Soetrisnanto
Chairman of Energy Commission
Indonesia National Research Council
Dr. Atchara Wongsaengchan
Secretary General, Office of Atoms for Peace
Ministry of Science and Technology, Thailand
Professor Luo Delong
Director General
China International Nuclear Fusion Energy Program Execution Center
Kim Young Kee
Director General, Nuclear Power Plant Finance Office
The Export-Import Bank of Korea
Paul Norris
Senior Infrastructure Advisor
Abu Dhabi Department of Finance
Jeremiah Haswell
Director, Nuclear Development & Project Vogtle Oversight
Southern Company
David Blee
Executive Director
US Nuclear Infrastructure Council
Xudan Song
Senior Executive Vice President, China
Erwan Hinault
Senior Vice President Strategy & Marketing, China
Pascak Belliard
China General Delegation
Sergey Demin
CEO, East Asia
Ren Yongzhong
Deputy General Manager
State Nuclear Power Automation System Engineering Company
Alexandr Kiselev
Chief specialist, Development of Innovative Products
Mark Fecteau
Vice President, Asia and Strategy
Dezi Yang
Senior Vice President, China
SNC Lavalin Nuclear
Robert Temple
General Counsel
NuScale Power
Rory O’Sullivan
Chief Operating Officer
Moltex Energy
Jeffrey Merrifield
Partner, International Nuclear Projects
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman
George Borovas
Partner & Head of Global Nuclear Practice
Shearman & Sterling
Jason Crowell
Peace | Crowell
Ruediger Koenig
QENIQ Advisory
Elina Teplinsky
Partner, International Nuclear Projects
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman
Zhou Sheng
Principal Designer, Reactor Engineering
Hualong Pressurized Water Reactor Technology Corporation
Gary Wolski
Vice President, Nuclear
Lee Hee Yong
former Chief Nuclear Officer
Korea Electric Power Corporation
Matt Miles
Vice President Business Development
General Fusion
Paul Holliday
Managing Director, International Construction
Jasbir Sidhu
Managing Director
Corporate Risk Associates
Donald Hoffman
President & CEO
Excel Services Corporation
Laura Hermann
Potomac Communications Group
Michael Chatlani
Vice President, Marketing & Sales
Dr. J Kumar
Head of Nuclear Law Division and Legal Adviser (former)
Government of India
Kirsty Gogan Alexander
Co-Founder Director
Energy for Humanity
Catriona Knox
Head of Energy
Department for International Trade
Dr. Chen Kun
Professor & Director, Reactor System Engineering, Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics
Chinese Academy of Sciences